When and where in germany

See also site of the Internationales Zen Institut Deutschland

Zen Master

Jiun Hogen Roshi

Teachers of the IZI

Essen
Peter Shinkyo Vormschlag, tel (0201) 53 44 26, e-mail izid-essen@web.de
see also Zen Institut Essen

Krefeld
Emmy Jokai Koenig, tel (02151) 65 03 656

Büdlich
Horst Genri Picko, tel (06509) 91 05 00, e-mail horst.picko@online.de

Meditation groups

Blomberg-Dalborn in Ostwestfalen Lippe
Peter Trapet, tel. 0176 - 233 535 22, email konektor-pt@posteo.de
See also Meditationsgruppe Dharma Leben

Essen
Zen-Institut Essen
Peter Shinkyo Vormschlag, tel. 0201 - 534426, e-mail info@zen-izid-essen.de
See also zen-izid-essen.de

Fulda
Maria Fröhlich, tel. 0176 - 325 381 34, e-mail goldentouch.home@gmail.com
See also www.goldentouch-home.com

Hamburg
Gruppe Altona/Ottensen: Susanne Backner, tel. 0178 - 765 4711 s.backner@freenet.de
Gruppe Elmbüttel: Christoph Roethel, tel. 040 - 51 94 16, chrisroethel@gmx.de
See also www.zen-meditation-hamburg.de/

Krefeld
Wilhelm Franzen, tel. 0176 - 47567393, e-mail wilhelmfranzen@gmx.net
See also Zen meditation in Krefeld

Krefeld-Uerdingen
Jokai Emmy Koenig, tel. 02151-6 50 36 56, e-mail e.jokai@freenet.de
See also Zen meditation in Krefeld Uerdingen

Mannheim
Barbara Schreier, tel. 0621 - 47 98 24, e-mail barbara-schreier@arcor.de
See also Zen meditation in Mannheim

Mannheim-Seckenheim
Günter Baumstark, tel. 0171 - 1403172, e-mail Guenter-Baumstark@t-online.de
or Kontakt: Heide Kohl, tel. 0160 - 3879071, e-mail heide.kohl@t-online.de
See also Zen meditation in Mannheim-Seckenheim

Mönchengladbach
Brigitte Hoth, brigitte.hoth@web.de
See also Zen Meditation in Mönchengladbach

Overath
Marie Louise Linder, tel. 02206 - 909604, marie.linder@netcologne.de
See also Zen meditation in Overath

Weimar
Jürgen Stäudel, tel. 0151 - 172 643 73
See also Flyer Zen in Weimar

Sesshins and other activities in 2017

Under guidance of Jiun Hogen Roshi:

ZEN - Study seminar
Fri Jan 27 19:00 - 21:00 Zen seminar
Sat-Sun Jan 28-29 Zen weekend
see zen-institut.de/programm/deutschland-2017 for details.

Under guidance of Peter Shinkyo Vormschlag
Peter Shinkyo Vormschlag guides sesshin in Essen and Gelsenkirchen.
For the complete program and all other details, see the site of Zen Institut Essen